New Directors

Congratulations to Bobbi LaSalle and Robin Mapp as our new SLSA directors voted in on September 1, 2013. They have joined sitting directors Dax Verlaine, Alvaro Pevensey and myself, Petra Xaris. We’d also like to thank JohnnyWhadd for being one of the candidates in the election and a very active member of SLSA.  And to Nico and Dax Kona, our outgoing directors, thank you so much for your dedication and service, you are both awesome!

Filed Under: Uncategorized

Tags: ,

About the Author

Leave a Reply

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.