2016 Season 1 Awards Recipients

Held at Rayzza Rubbles WaterfrontTheatre it was an epic day to celebrate the closing of yet another season for SLSA. Below you will find a list of awards recipients and presenters. Congrats to all and a big thank you for all those involved in planning and hosting of the awards ceremony including the makers of trophies!

Top 10:
1 Tyler Peace
2 Roxy Angel
3 Moira
4 Liberty Justice
5 Cierra Theraic
6 Slade Mano
7 Petra Xaris
8 Mike
9 Lanky Silvercloud
9 Ronan Blake
Presenter: Bobbi LaSalle

Top 3 Team:
1 Tai Chi
2 Tsunami
3 Montego
Presenter: Annie Panties

Angel Award: MaryAnn Maa
Presenter: Petra Xaris

Sportsmanship Award: Aquadoc
Presenter: Petra Xaris

Most Improved: Slade Mano
Presenter: Cierra Theriac

Hall of Fame:
Tyler Peace (#1 Rank)
Roxy Angel (#2 Rank)
Vally Lavender (Contributions to SL Surfing)
Shack Schapira (Contributions to SL Surfing)
Presenter: Sally LaSalle

Event Host: Curshaw MacTagairt
Site Host: Rayzza Rubble
Trophies: Neptune01, RoxyAngel007

Filed Under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Leave a Reply

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.