Voting for members of the Hall of Fame, from 2018 Season 2, is open now and will be open until Thursday, January 31st. Eligible voters are HoF Members, and current BoD. You may vote for 0, 1, or 2 of the eligible nominees.  To vote for 0, or 1 nominee, use the “Abstain” buttons.

For questions or help, contact Cierra Theriac.

Nominees are Michael Zeref Zephyr and Johnny Whadd.